Skip to main content | Skip to navigation | Screen Reader Access | Text Size: A-  A  A+  | हिंदी | English   


Central Institute of Education Technology conducts its activities and programmes through its six divisions: Media Production Division, Planning & Research Division, Department of Information and Communication Technology, Training Division, Media Resources Dissemination Division and Engineering Division. Each division has a specific mandate and it works towards achieving the goals set by the division and the CIET in general. Each division plans its programme (as well as that of the individual member of the division) sometime in January-February of each year and on getting them approved through the Institute's Advisory Board (IAB) and then through the Programme Advisory Committee (PAC) of NCERT works towards completion of the same.

ciet ciet ciet ciet ciet ciet G20